KidsWear, children’s fashion shop in LANA

Individual – unique – special

Kids want to discover and to learn everyday as much as possible, and in our shop, there are some interesting things to find out! In our shop in Lana you can find everything what your kids need within clothes and accessories, from the head to the feet. Here we will take care and propose you the most comfortable, high quality, and stylish clothes for your children.

Flying Kidswear is also known as the most trendy and practical brand for kids from 0 to 12 years olddifferent from all the other industrial brands.

“In our shop, you can get a wide choice of different brands. We will help you to choose what your kid likes to wear and what looks good on him/her, thanks to our good taste and our experiences in this specific trade; which is the reason why we love our job”. Sabine Hafner, mum and entrepreneur.

“We constantly work to recommend new brands and new fashion ideas. Every child has an individual style and a personal taste, and that’s exactly what we want to underline and support.” Stephanie Aster, mother and color and style consultant.

Can’t wait to meet our young and grown-up customers!

Don’t forget: nice things should not be kept, so please spread the voice and recommend us to friends and families!

"KidsWear: your kids will love it!"

KidsWear - Hippe Kindermode in LANA

Individuell – einzigartig – besonders

Kleine und große Entdecker wollen jeden Tag neue Erfahrungen sammeln – bei uns gibt es Einiges zu entdecken! Alles, was Ihr Kind an Kleidung und Accessoires benötigt – von Kopf bis Fuß – bieten wir in unserem Geschäft in Lana und kümmern uns um bequeme, qualitativ hochwertige Kleidung, die auch noch stylisch ist und gut aussieht!

Flying KidsWear steht für trendige und funktionale Kindermode der angesagtesten Marken von 0-12 Jahren, die sich von der breiten Masse abhebt.

„Bei uns erhalten Sie eine große Auswahl an Kinderbekleidung verschiedenster Marken zu einem fairen Preis. Mit dem richtigen Händchen und dem Gespür für das, was Ihr Kind gern trägt und darin auch auch gut ausschaut, gehen wir jeden Tag mit Freude an die Arbeit.“ Sabine Hafner, Mutter und Unternehmerin

„Laufend arbeiten wir daran, Ihnen frische Modeideen und neue Marken zu präsentieren. Jedes Kind hat einen individuellen Stil und Geschmack, genau den gilt es zu unterstreichen und zu fördern. Stephanie Aster, Mutter und Farb/Stilberaterin

Nicht vergessen: Schöne Dinge sollte man anderen nicht vorenthalten, also empfehlen Sie uns gern weiter!

"KidsWear - da fliegen kleine Leute drauf!"